Customer Reviews

Reviews and Testimonials

Here are just a few of the many positive reviews and customer testimonials we have received about Billy and his artwork. Please leave us review on Google, Facebook, or by submitting the form below.

Reviews from Google

google
gary henry
November 8, 2021

The people who run the business are as nice as the air work in the gallery. Both were outstanding!!

google
Cathy Clouse
November 2, 2021

Very pleasant service. Beautiful art for the country lover!

google
Ben Blackwell
October 12, 2021

Grear art, great shop, even greater people. Highly recommend making a stop here.

google
David G.
October 2, 2021

Billy's art was and is the best Americana art work period, just look at his paintings and dream or wish for times past when America was Patriotic and simple.

google
Monica Poole
September 20, 2021

Awesome!

google
John Crozier
August 7, 2021

Great selection of Billy's work and friendly service. I will miss Billy's work and nay he rest in piece.

google
Denise Kazee
July 31, 2021

Beautiful art work. Highly recommend.

google
Georgia Hicks
June 14, 2021

Billy was a dear friend and was so glad to come by the gallery and see is works. Shirley and Sara are both so helpful. If you see a print and you want a different size they really try and accommodate you. Billy was the quint essential folk artist.

google
Ruth Wise
June 10, 2021

Wonderful shop!!

Submit a Review

Would you please give us a review? Complete the form below to send a review directly to our Web site.
Name(Required)

Reviews from Facebook

facebook
Sean E. Williams
recommends
June 9, 2021

I have 26 different works and have gotten most from the online auction all of which were signed and dated by Billy in which are priceless to me now.

facebook
Rick Jones
recommends
February 5, 2021

I love old homes and barns. Billy depicts them well. I should know, My wife and I own 10 of them.

facebook
Thomas Hargrove
recommends
January 2, 2021

My most favorite art work I have ever had. The shop was simple wonderful

facebook
Kimberly Price
recommends
July 27, 2020

We have been buying Billy Jacobs art for several years, everytime we go to the store they are so friendly and helpful. Always answers questions with a smile!

facebook
Sharon Cassler
recommends
July 25, 2020

What a great gallery. Love his work and everyone is so nice!!

facebook
Linda Morrow Powers
recommends
March 10, 2020

His pic's "speak" to me.

facebook
Romalia Morgan
recommends
February 15, 2020

Meet him and his sister very nice people, I bought a few of his art pictures and he personally signed them....

facebook
Nancy Shaw
recommends
January 15, 2020

We have been to Billy Jacobs Art Gallery several times and it is a wonderful place to find Billy Jacobs art. Many things that are there you will not see any other place. On a few occasions Billy Jacobs was in the studio. He is a very kind and incredibly talented.

facebook
Marcy Wesley
recommends
December 12, 2019

I love all of his prints. Our home is full of them. This is my latest arrangement! I change the larger picture with the 4 seasons!

Join the Billy Jacobs Gallery eNewsletter

From time to time (about every 6-8 weeks) we send updates on upcoming events at the gallery and the release of new prints. We will not sell your information and you can always unsubscribe.
Sign Up
© Copyright 2021 The Art Gallery of  Billy Jacobs, LTD - All Rights Reserved
Web Design by The Web Factors
cross