Customer Reviews

Reviews and Testimonials

Here are just a few of the many positive reviews and customer testimonials we have received about Billy and his artwork. Please leave us review on Google, Facebook, or by submitting the form below.

Reviews from Google

google

gary henry

November 8, 2021

The people who run the business are as nice as the air work in the gallery. Both were outstanding!!

google

Cathy Clouse

November 2, 2021

Very pleasant service. Beautiful art for the country lover!

google

Ben Blackwell

October 12, 2021

Grear art, great shop, even greater people. Highly recommend making a stop here.

google

David G.

October 2, 2021

Billy's art was and is the best Americana art work period, just look at his paintings and dream or wish for times past when America was Patriotic and simple.

google

Monica Poole

September 20, 2021

Awesome!

google

John Crozier

August 7, 2021

Great selection of Billy's work and friendly service. I will miss Billy's work and nay he rest in piece.

google

Denise Kazee

July 31, 2021

Beautiful art work. Highly recommend.

google

Georgia Hicks

June 14, 2021

Billy was a dear friend and was so glad to come by the gallery and see is works. Shirley and Sara are both so helpful. If you see a print and you want a different size they really try and accommodate you. Billy was the quint essential folk artist.

google

Ruth Wise

June 10, 2021

Wonderful shop!!

Submit a Review

Would you please give us a review? Complete the form below to send a review directly to our Web site.
Name(Required)

Reviews from Facebook

facebook

Sean E. Williams

recommends
June 9, 2021

I have 26 different works and have gotten most from the online auction all of which were signed and dated by Billy in which are priceless to me now.

facebook

Rick Jones

recommends
February 5, 2021

I love old homes and barns. Billy depicts them well. I should know, My wife and I own 10 of them.

facebook

Thomas Hargrove

recommends
January 2, 2021

My most favorite art work I have ever had. The shop was simple wonderful

facebook

Kimberly Price

recommends
July 27, 2020

We have been buying Billy Jacobs art for several years, everytime we go to the store they are so friendly and helpful. Always answers questions with a smile!

facebook

Sharon Cassler

recommends
July 25, 2020

What a great gallery. Love his work and everyone is so nice!!

facebook

Linda Morrow Powers

recommends
March 10, 2020

His pic's "speak" to me.

facebook

Romalia Morgan

recommends
February 15, 2020

Meet him and his sister very nice people, I bought a few of his art pictures and he personally signed them....

facebook

Nancy Shaw

recommends
January 15, 2020

We have been to Billy Jacobs Art Gallery several times and it is a wonderful place to find Billy Jacobs art. Many things that are there you will not see any other place. On a few occasions Billy Jacobs was in the studio. He is a very kind and incredibly talented.

facebook

Marcy Wesley

recommends
December 12, 2019

I love all of his prints. Our home is full of them. This is my latest arrangement! I change the larger picture with the 4 seasons!

Join the Billy Jacobs Gallery eNewsletter

From time to time (about every 6-8 weeks) we send updates on upcoming events at the gallery and the release of new prints. We will not sell your information and you can always unsubscribe.
Sign Up
© Copyright 2021 The Art Gallery of  Billy Jacobs, LTD - All Rights Reserved
Web Design by The Web Factors
cross